Skip to content

Upcoming Webinars & Meetings

United Nations Food Systems Summit (UN FSS) Independent Food Systems Dialogues

Date: Thursday, 15th April 2021

Time: 15:00 – 16:30 HRS (EAT / GMT+3)

Date: Thursday 4th March, 2021

Time: 4pm WAT | 5pm CAT | 6pm EAT

Entrepreneurship in Agribusiness course: Webinar Series for the GoGettaz Agripreneurs

Video Playlist
1/10 videos
1
Webinar 1: Introduction
Webinar 1: Introduction
01:02:09
2
Webinar 2: Business Canvas Model and Ideation
Webinar 2: Business Canvas Model and Ideation
32:04
3
Webinar 3 : Market Research and Segmentation
Webinar 3 : Market Research and Segmentation
01:15
4
Webinar 4 : Find a Market: Define your Value Proposition
Webinar 4 : Find a Market: Define your Value Proposition
01:03:38
5
Webinar 5: Key Resources, Partnerships and Operations
Webinar 5: Key Resources, Partnerships and Operations
01:02:37
6
Webinar 6 : Marketing Plan
Webinar 6 : Marketing Plan
01:03:27
7
Webinar 7: Make and Manage Money. Revenue Modelling- Financial Model and cos structure
Webinar 7: Make and Manage Money. Revenue Modelling- Financial Model and cos structure
01:08:48
8
Webinar 8 : Raising  Finance for your Business
Webinar 8 : Raising Finance for your Business
01:05:10
9
Webinar 9: The Art of the Pitch
Webinar 9: The Art of the Pitch
01:12:50
10
Webinar 10: Putting  it all Together
Webinar 10: Putting it all Together
01:04:29